Participants of the COLORS FOR PEACE Festival

  1. Thomas Baumgärtel http://www.bananensprayer.de/
  2. Vanessa Fuchs https://www.instagram.com/vanessafuchs/?hl=de
  3. Clarissa Corrêa da Silva https://www.instagram.com/clarida.silva/?hl=de
  4. Achim Kegel https://www.facebook.com/achim.kegel.1
  5. Livre
  6. Livre
  7. Doris Hahlweg http://www.dorishahlweg.de/
  8. Reservado
  9. Reservado
  10. Maria Bannert https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009418153960
  11. Katiuscia Hinz & Czakaj's family https://www.youtube.com/user/kcz1979
  12. Simone Campos https://www.simonecampos.com.br/
  13. Carlinhos Maia https://www.instagram.com/carlinhosmaiaof/
  14. Geraldo Soares https://www.facebook.com/geraldosoarespaleta
  15. Tana Ribeiro https://www.facebook.com/cristiane.b.ribeiro.7 
  16. Michael Schleicher https://www.facebook.com/mschleicher3
  17. Lia Thoma http://lia-thoma.de/
  18. Lucinha Mayer https://www.facebook.com/lua.mayer.art 
  19. Vera Lúcia Gonzalez https://www.facebook.com/veralucia.gonzalezteixeira
  20. Reservado
  21. Iara Mochiaro https://www.facebook.com/yara.mochiaro
  22. Reservado
  23. Andreas Ganther https://www.facebook.com/andreas.ganther.7
  24. Gema Couret https://www.facebook.com/gema.couret
  25. Maria Clara Marra https://www.facebook.com/mariaclara.marra.7
  26. Antonia Fealizadeh https://www.facebook.com/antonia.dmitrukfealizadeh
  27. Christine Pohl https://www.christinepohl.de/
  28. Trudi Forneck 
  29. Rosemere Langenbach https://www.facebook.com/mariarosemere.langenbach
  30. Maria Dierker http://www.maria-dierker.de/
  31. Michele Thierbach http://www.michele-thierbach-collection.com/
  32. Lina Maria Kotschedoff https://www.facebook.com/linamariak
  33. Chris Poethke Pintora https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008420444425
  34. Miriam Leonel https://www.facebook.com/miriamleonell
  35. Uli Zwerenz 
  36. Wolfgang Fischer http://www.altius-verlag.de/
  37. Anke Busch 
  38. Jana Wendt http://www.jana-porzellanatelier.de/
  39. Marianne Lomme https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009387150302 
  40. Fredy Correia https://www.facebook.com/fredy.correia
  41. Elizabeth Costa projeto Vera Cruz
  42. Michaela Rübenach http://www.musenspiel.de/
  43. Andrea Orth http://www.atelier-orth.de/
  44. Donata Reinhard & Gina Jacobs http://www.donat-art.de/http://www.ginas-perlen-werk.de/Home
  45. Tinna de Jesus Silva https://www.facebook.com/tinna.jesussilva
  46. Melinda Horvath http://melikreativkunst.simplesite.com/
  47. Reservado
  48. Sue Wohlheim https://www.facebook.com/sue.wohlheim
  49. Cibele Meller Fatuch https://www.facebook.com/cibele.fatuch
  50. Mateus Nudelmann https://www.mateusnudelmann.com/
  51. Thomas Klemann
  52. Christa Reifschneider http://www.christareifschneider.de/ 
  53. Anja Haardt https://www.facebook.com/anja.haardt.33
  54. Shirley Radler https://www.facebook.com/shirley.radler.90 
  55. Reservado
  56. Kathi Kunz https://www.facebook.com/kathi.gwozdz
  57. Steffi Schönenbach www.steffischoenenbach.de
  58. Jörg Heinemann
  59. Hanna Trampert https://www.hanna-trampert.de/
  60.  Rheinflanke http://www.rheinflanke.de/